My daughter really need me right now

in #pay7 years ago

Since I divorced 2013 my daughter still stay with her dad and I do supporting all my girl. I am the one trying to bring my daughter come to live with me in Australia but her dad ( my ex) he still holding her there. And then this year he start to say tired to look after my girl that why he decide to say yes for me to do her visa ,yes me and my partner we done that . My daughter start to turn to be teenager her behaviour change and I already know this bcoz I done that before but seem like her dad doesn't understand . My daughter start to talk with a boy and that make my ex going crazy. He cut off all social , no phone ,no going out just stay home. My daughter turn to be 12 years old and this is going to be hard time for parent but I pretty sure if she be with me I can handle that. My ex start to making jail for my daughter same as he done that to me for 12 years. Now I can only wait for visa to pick up my daughter. My girl keep texting me every time by using friend's phone at school to say " mom please pick me up. Dad keep saying he will not let me go to live with you" I know exactly why he holding my girl, that bcoz my money support every month. This is a very sad story of my daughter life, same as my life. He hit me 5 times and every time he did infront of my daughter. Now I have new life in Australia with my man who really love me neve ever have any violent in family. I want my daughter to get the feeling same as me. I hope we can get her visa soon.IMG_4478.JPGIMG_4509.JPGIMG_4860.JPGIMG_4883.JPGIMG_7273.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @jenny0855! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58633.63
ETH 2810.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26