You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ACCOUNT WAS BANNED With 0.7 BTC NO REASON - HELP ME

in #paxful7 years ago

Hello Guys ,

I just created a Topic but as i see its closed now , i wanna ask you Ryan … why you closed the Topic without letting me to reply … You told me My account was banned because of chargeback on skrill !!!

Then where is my own money , when is my 0.69 BTC i have on my Paxful Wallet …

You can Ban me block me ignore me you can do anything to me , But you cannot take my money just like that for nothing

0.69 BTC is not a easy Money , and you cannot do that to me RyaN PLEASE SIR , give me my account back
im under your humanity Ryan please sir give me my account back to work , or if you dont wanna give it to me … Let me withdraw my money .
Here is my account : https://paxful.com/user/Asrar03056

Please Ryan , You know that Friday is Aid Adha is a holiday and i need My money sir … Do it just for humanity

Thanks alot , im waiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61