ART CONTEST # 15. PAUSE IT AND DRAW IT - ¡The shining!

in #pause6 years ago (edited)

Hola! <3 ...This movie as a child gave me a lot of fear, because of this I am a little afraid of the hotels...

I chose this scene because it is when Danny goes loitering through the corridors of the hotel and suddenly in the background appear these terrifying twins, which appear dead and bloodily stretched out on the floor.

Here I leave an original photo and the one of my recreation:

Here some images of the process:




I hope you enjoyed my recreation of the scene of the famous movie "the shining". Remember to vote and reesteem, definitely that would help me a lot. You like me? Do you want to see more of my drawings? Follow me!

As always, he sent many good vibes! Much love to all! See you later <3

Sort:  

This is great! The Shining scares the crap out of me. I could barely even handle it when they did the homage to it in Ready Player One hahaha

Haha same! D-: this scary me too

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Excelente trabajo @dusoleil, te felicito.

Excelente trabajo a mi tambien me daba miedo

Excellent work to me also scared me

Wow!! que buen trabajo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76