Commercial acting class... learning and growing! (Raw and Uncut!)

in #paulcaraway6 years ago


Sometimes you let the lines get in the way... watch how I transform during the class until I deliver the lines the way they should be delivered. I have an amazing acting coach that keeps us progressing forward! She pushes our buttons to help us grow!


Upvote Follow Resteem


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hmmm. It's a good thing you have a good coach then.

I had a few acting classes before and it's always a challenge to deliver lines and not act. Or something. Not much into acting but I like the acting workshops where they have you do some mind exercises or something.

My acting coach includes in her 6 week series one for commercial... so it keeps you active. She also does closeup, long shots, and audition shoots. So we learn each week. It sure helps they are recorded! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49