All About Grapevine - July 17, 2018

in #paulcaraway6 years ago




I did a short video to say "Hi" to everyone... it is funny how a move can totally disrupt your life. I am opening up this conversation so I can tell you about others things you want to know about Grapevine, Texas, USA. I plan to be back in full stride tomorrow! So drop me a line so we can have some communication! :)

My week is filling up fast. What about yours? I have my acting class tonight, audition due on Thursday, my show on Wednesday, blogs for Thursday & Friday! Plus the never ending address changes... :)

Chat with you soon! Have an awesome cool rest of your day!

I always respond and upvote thought out comments!



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @paulcaraway, you just received a random 100% upvote for your activity at the @minnowsmith project! Stay tuned and keep mining. :)

Moving is certainly disruptive, but we adapt, right?

Well... do we have a choice! What becomes priority changes hour to hour! :) Thank you for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66