You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC 20w2 | Trazado del patrón base de la blusa para damas

in #patronaje-s20w28 days ago

Respected mam,

Your way of teaching is indeed super good and much detailed and of course new. We have learned it according to our country teachers so you know I am trying to participate from past 6 Days but couldn't because when I keenly read your instructions definitely its bit difficult for me to following it well. Still I spent two hours more to focus on your class. So I also need help what to do would I have to following purely your class or can used my previous knowing.

Thank you mam

Sort:  

Amiga eres bienvenida, ya otros han hecho su participación.

Entonces, yo también estoy aprendiendo.

Te espero

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88