You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Star-Spangled Bullpoop

in #patriotism8 years ago (edited)

By the way, you are doing a variation of an "argument" that I always find hysterical. It goes something like this: "You just think that everyone who disagrees with YOU is wrong!"

Of course, that is true of everyone, everywhere, always. Duh. Or do you think that people who disagree with you are right?

Sort:  

Not what I said, and not the argument I used. I said that you attack the people who don't think like you. Verbally, in this case, by calling them livestock.

Of course everyone who disagrees with me is wrong. However, I don't think they are inferior for disagreeing with me. That is how governments justify wars, regardless of being a huge country or a small tribe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54