patrice put me on mack-bot's hitlist

in #patrice6 years ago (edited)

I spammed and I am not sorry for it.
I will not apologize either.
I hope that this platform will be destroyed along with some players in it and their STEEM's and SBD's worth.
I will not leave STEEM either, since I want to make their lives harder, not easier.
Patrice ignored my pleas to deal with abandi/awesome-gadgets/best-strategy/lucky-robin/natur-pur/steem-network until she did away with abandi due to pressure from someone else, I do not know who he is.
lucky-robin was done away by clvr.
natur-pur is still spamming and uses malware that mines via pictures with the mining malware embedded in them.
I posted a thread about it weeks ago, and nothing has been done except by me.
bloom/checkthisout/grumpycat/madpuppy/newsflash/transisto/zer0hedge spam comment farmed big time.
Did patrice do anything against him?
abusereports/berniesanders/danknugs/eatsrewards/iflagtrash/ghettodweller/nextgencrypto/rewardpoolrape/yougotflagged
spam comment farmed using eatsrewards and rewardpoolrape accounts.
Did patrice put him on her hitlist?
neoxian and smooth whom are not berniesanders/nextgencrypto flagged me instead of deal with the spam.
They also ignored my comments to them to deal with the spam.
drakos, gtg, pfunk, sneak, timcliff and others also ignored my comments that reported to them about the spam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94