You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leveraging Steem on Patreon. You're invited to join!

in #patreon5 years ago

Sounds like you have a lot in the works. That's exciting for you. I think that it could end up going very well, depending on how many people either already use Patreon or are willing to sign up. I have some friends who use it, but I've never used it myself. I'm not really in a position where I could support you that way at this point, but I'll give you a whopping $0.01 (100%) upvote to celebrate this next step for you! :D

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback and upvote. I've returned the compliment with a 100% upvote of my own!

Hey man, I wanted to get in touch with you about that premiership footballer project we are releasing. Is there any way I can get in touch with you? good luck on Patreon!

Heh, thank you! That's very nice of you. Have a great night! See you around the Steemisphere. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84