Please go support me on Patreon if you enjoy my art, and content

in #patreon7 years ago

If you have not seen my first post introducing myself I am Stoneybox. A 21 year old painter/ artist currently residing in California. It has been my passion since I was a toddler to become a famous artist. While that may never happen thank to the internet, and great social media platforms like Steemit, Patreon, Instagram, and many more help creators like me get our work out to the world where potentially millions of people can see it. Today I made a Patreon account, and urge others to do as well! Patreon is a website that allows creators, and people alike to be rewarded for their content similar to Steemit. I plan to utilize Steemit along with Patreon to help build the capital I need to start doing art as my full-time gig. Its a long shot, but with dedication and hard work anything is possible. Please go give a look at my Patreon account. I'd greatly appreciate it! https://www.patreon.com/stoneybox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53