You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Episode 6: Sailing to Norfolk & The Intracoastal Waterway

in #patreon5 years ago

Hey, @hownottosail.

You all are braver than I am, especially on the open ocean. It looks beautiful, though. I'm sure I would enjoy the view. The stress and storms, not so much. :)

Looks like you made good time on this leg.

That was a pretty big barge/ship, especially with that load of containers. Very savvy commentary there. It would have to be pretty deep in order to keep afloat, I would think.

Enjoy your sea adventure, and congratulations on the curie. Great video and commentary.

Sort:  

Wow thank you so much for the feedback and commentary on our video! We are posting another one today so keep your eyes out!!

But yes, the storms are really tough and I would not want to experience much worse than we already have!! But the good times are so good!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53