You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leveraging Steem on Patreon. You're invited to join!

in #patreon6 years ago

Very interesting. I have been trying to figure out how to blend Patreon and maybe even something like Indiegogo to build out continuous media projects. I haven't been able to figure out the exclusive content part yet.

I like your ideas. I might be able to modify them to some degree for what I would like to do.

Congrats man. I hope the best for you and I will be following.

Sort:  

Thanks... let me know if you do set up a Patreon/ Indiegogo... I'll be sure to check it out.

I have a Patreon, but I haven't done a thing with it. For some reason, I just can't seem to come up with a reasonable scheme that I think all would get something from. That's why I like your ideas of mixing it with Steem, because that is what I really want to try to do.

Anyway, if I get it going, I'll let you know ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50