Activist-News is now on Patreon! Thanks to all those who support me

in #patreon7 years ago

Hello Steemians, lately ive been recieving a bit of censorship on this Steemit platform, I have also been booted from using Facebook, so I'm going to be releasing stuff mostly from YouTube and Patreon, however, I will still utilize the Steemit platform from time to time.

1.jpg

I aim to bring you content not found in the mainstream. Thank you for supporting me in my quest to make this a full time endeavour. I currently work full time but I try to upload as often as I can. Activist-News is an independent, not for profit, grass roots cause, focused on issues of public interest, corruption and politics. We also have an interest in I.T and cosmology, which we frequently discuss. We dont hold a political or religious bias. we are on facebook, twitter, voat and have a website also. By helping me on patreon, you are enabling me to acquire better equipment and to apply more profesinalism, in time I also hope to be able to do this fulltime.

A link to our Patreon page - https://www.patreon.com/activistnews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80