About me right now

in #pato6 years ago

Best song 🎶

It's crazy how this song is so original. Whenever I listen to it, I have many weird thoughts going through my mind. One minute I'm wishing I'm on shorts and some armless top, taking a fast car drive dancing to the beats of my favorite song.

The next minute I wanna be in a club. Grinding and having fun. Twisting my waist and forgetting pains. Still on my shorts.

Then next I want to be that sweet independent girl, who's in the hands of the man she loves the most. Probably kissing.

That song is amazing, it sends my mind to wild errands and evolves my world in beautiful, soon coming through fantasies.

That song by Ice Prince, mayor Lazar, Nasty C and Pastoranking "PARTICULAR "❤❤

Is a Pain killer 😘

What does your favorite Song of 2017 do to you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25