You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Patience...

in #patience2 months ago

Lucky you having family that are interested in the markets and trying to read the markets... at least it gives you an interesting conversation during meals that you might have together (even if you don't agree or don't understand)...

I tried to learn all sorts of technical analysis back in the time, but didn't have much success or perseverance in that, so I'd rather try to stay a cold-headed trader who keep for long-term and only sell if I see that my portfoliio is high up... until then I just build and wait. All my attempts at being short-term trader (day-trading) has ended up with failure, so find it safer to just go for the long haul!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41