Patience Is an esential ingredient in Life.

in #patience6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I welcome you once again to my blog today and I must say thank you for always coming around.

I learnt something new today which I would love to share with you and it is something about patience. I have heard about being patient, read about being patient and even talk about being patient.
The habit of patience is easy to discuss but it is difficult to practice.

I was supposed to get something today and while I patiently waited for it to get to my turn, I saw people struggling to get it and some of them were given without stress, so I got up and then began to struggle for it as well, during that process, I had my button removed and I was pushed around only for me to be called upon at the same time when my friend who has been sitting comfortably was called. I thought about all I had to go through which was a very stressful experience.

Sort:  

The theory says that we must be patient, and that patience is a beautiful virtue, but there are certainly times when it is not easy to be patient. Especially when injustices arise in daily life. Even so, you have to keep trying!

Yes, you are right.
But, sometimes after the struggle, we wish we exercised a little bit of patience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23