We have been waiting...

in #patience6 years ago

...and I wouldn't let my mouth run.
I went to a show, full of guns.
Of course when there I was asked if I,
Was a disgruntled '^%;<?+^%
So humbled I smile,
It took me a moment to assess the table,
To identify if this was finally real,
A question I have been waiting for...
It was political...
Y E S.
I told about how I went from being able to take my kid out to play to my youngest and being yelled at by strangers for being out to play. (who does that?).
O'the look!
But that's not a good day at work for political parties.
The agenda?
No one is talking about the drugs, high taxes. That's what I was supposed to be disgruntled about.
We have been waiting and it has begun.
Humble yourself, new folks just don't know yet.
Slow down and it will get better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64