dain's photograph 03 - paradise

in #pati6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemians :)
Here is the #picture I took in the #Gyeongju. I traveled Gyeongju with my friends last year, and it was amazing. I thought if the paradise exists, Gyeongju could be that. Anyway, The site in this picture is someone's grave. In front of the huge grave, I wanted to stay and enjoy the nature with the perfect weather. Do you think this picture contains my feeling? How do you think about this picture? Please share your feeling and also give suggestion if any. Thanks for visiting my blog!

안녕하세요. 스티미안님들 :)
여기 제가 경주에서 찍은 사진이 있어요. 저는 작년에 친구들과 경주를 여행했었는데, 정말 정말 정말 좋았어요. 만약 천국이 존재한다면, 경주가 천국일 수도 있겠다고 생각했었어요. 어쨌거나, 사진 속에 있는 장소는 누군가의 무덤입니다. 그 거대한 무덤 앞에서 저는 머물고, 완벽한 날씨가 곁든 자연을 즐기고 싶었어요. 이 사진의 저의 느낌이 담겼다고 생각하시나요? 이 사진에 대해서는 어떻게 생각하시나요? 여러분의 느낌을 공유해주세요. 어떤 것이라도 제안해주셔도 좋습니다. 블로그에 방문해주셔서 감사합니다!

스티밋용.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64