You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path of Exile: I've reached the End Game Maps!

in #pathofexile5 years ago

Guess it would only be a problem if you needed to run away, otherwise nothing screams confidence than a witch sauntering in when the undead minions have obliterated everything that could possibly be considered a threat in the immediate area? XD

Sort:  

Thanks for the visit, Ryi. I'd like to think my witch 'saunters' onscreen after the minions do all the dirty work. Sadly, this is not how it goes in reality. Not only does she not saunter, but I often have her running/firing in the wrong direction as I lose track as to where I am when the screen is exploding before my eyes. And if I'm not misdirecting her, I am running her into a wall and wondering why she can't pass... LOL

The confidence is false bravado...

From some of the screenies I've seen it does look like it would be difficult to tell what's going on sometimes with all the explosions and whatnot XD

LoL! You sound like you'd be entertaining to watch playing XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88