Sort:  

Oh shame, it is a great game so I'm sorry you can't enjoy it. :(

Yes, i played it 2 or 3 times. Wish i can have a better phone so i can play it and edit photos. I was on professional gaming scene several years agi, i am a e-sport coach. But maybe soon i will be on the road again, i have hope that things going ob well soon
Keep the good work, i allways read you!

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn't know you were such a gamer in the past! I do hope things look up your end. From memory, you were Venezuela. Thanks from taking the time to read. :)

Yes, i am from Venezuela, we are crossing hard times, too many conflicts due to power leak and corruption
But i am sure things going better soon(at least is that all citizens wait).
Yes, i am a gamer, i used to play wow and lol, also hearthstone and magic. I am crazy to play steemonsters but withouth internet i cant.
I really apreciate your answers.
For sure we will keep on touch pal, thankyou very much for your words and support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08