You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path Of Exile| Basic Overview Of Betrayal

in #pathofexile5 years ago

hi @enjar, first of all i seen this post via twitter :-). Second your engrave site looks amazing, nice work. third - I went to steemit.com to look at the same post, more out of 'analytics' curiosity. Now in your analytics as we talked about before, you should be able to see some sort of hit comming from steemit.com?

Sort:  

If you are asking if it's possible to check how many people have read this article on Steemit or any other frontend - it's just technically not possible. But if the author has Google Analytics connected to this blog, he will get information about incoming traffic along with "referral URL".

Hi, thanks for chiming in. More generally, Is there anyway possible some code could be added at blockchain level that would enable the gathering of views from all UI,s? It would be such an amazing feature/tool

Posted using Partiko Android

Unfortunately, it's technically not possible.

ah well, thats a pity

There were a few referrals.
11 Direct
1 Engrave.website
1 Twitter

I have double check myself and any clicks from link on the bottom are listed as direct.

I think I know why. I will make a fix to that and let me come back to you tomorrow to validate it.

Sounds good.

I will make a fix to that and let me come back to you tomorrow to validate it.

referral.png
Just check on my latest post and it shows referral from Steemit.com Thanks for whatever you fixed. Have a wonderful week.

Sorry I didn't let you know but I've fixed that ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68