Sort:  

F

Will be interesting to see what the future of Lab holds. That seemed to be a topic they were dancing around a little bit during the live steams.

I'm usually too busy finding gloves to enchant at the end, to pay much attention to staying alive.

I mostly just rush it to the end. Granted I’ve killed the boss and then died to a trap before getting into the treasure room. This was quite hilarious when you think you have won and the game was like NOPE try again.

Helmet enchants is where it’s at. I don’t think I’ve ever pulled an amazing enchant on the helm. Most of the time I’m just happy if it has anything to do with a skill I use.

Its always been gloves for me. Can you choose?

It will say on there if it can be for gloves, boots or helm. The higher level once you get more options. If I recall the first was just gloves and maybe boots.

Gloves and boots at least have a better chance of getting something useful.

Helm tends to be more for X skill gets extra damage, or gets to shoot another projectile and so on.

Labyrinth enchantments are a type of enchantment that can be obtained from the Labyrinth. Completing the Labyrinth will allow embuing one piece of equipment with a random enchantment. In the normal Labyrinth, only gloves can be enchanted. In the Cruel Labyrinth, both gloves and boots can be enchanted and in Merciless and Eternal Labyrinths, helmets, gloves and boots can be enchanted. In each successive Labyrinth, higher-tier versions of the enchantments from the previous Labyrinth become available.

https://pathofexile.gamepedia.com/Labyrinth_Enchantment

Cheers, that explains it then.

Ya, I never think much of normal lab. Hopefully it won't be much longer till you get to see the joys of Eternal! Get some beginners luck and get some OP helm enchant you can use!

Trying again with speed this time. Going a duelist, starting with cobra lash, bleeding and poison. Should be good for clearing, but I'll have to work out a single target option. Ancestral protector maybe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45