You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path of Exile: Thoughts On Necromancer And Incursion League Progress Update

in #pathofexile6 years ago

Interesting post, in flashback i played a Skelleton/Zombie Necro to 95 so i also recognised that there are not a lot of ways to scale minion damage. One additional way i found would be to get the ape chiefs in Act 6 as Spectres because they can generate frenzy charges for allies.

I also played my Necro a bit differently because, i realy like tanky builds so i made a Geoffrys Sanctuary, Shapers Touch, Barron combo and stacked strength. With this i managedd 6k life and 6k ES got life leech from barron and had my regen on ES, i also used an CwDt, Unearth, Spirit Offering combo which is realy strong on hybrid builds.

Playing Summoner is realy fun and also very safe and strong against bosses, good luck with leveling your own Necro :)

Sort:  

Sounds amazing. Right now I only have about 6k life and I'm at level 84 I think from last night. Still struggling to get some higher maps to drop. Been thinking I might try to Vaal a couple to see how my luck goes.

I am really loving the summoner. I can't wait to see how it does on higher level maps. I only just got into red maps a little bit last league. So there still quite a lot left I've never done. I'm still away from getting up there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90