You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path of Exile: Update On My Progress In Bestiary And Some Thoughts

in #pathofexile6 years ago

This time around I do think and hope more people will get involved so I think breaking it down to class would encourage more people to stick around and try a different class they have never played if they meet their end and it’s a little too late to recover for some of the classes.

How many different classes was there last time?

Between those rewards, and people using things like dlive and just blogging there updates every day or so should create some decent rewards. Even more so if a few people get involved in this. I know after the challenge I’ve seen a few people making a blog about PoE.

Its still not a hard set date. We should know more coming into May. I just hope they have learned from this league :)

Sort:  

I enjoyed it, but I did stop engaging with the bestiary crafting. Putting a hardcore char in that kind of close quarters peril for a piece of kit almost as good as the unique I found yesterday... not an appealing prospect.

I've yet to even run the end map in softcore for bestiary. I fear I might just have to buy all the beats to summon it just to see what it even is.

I'm hoping next league they do more with less. I've given up on trying capture for most part. I have a feeling i'd just been better off from the start selling the beats. The best I got only sold for 2 chaos from doing running blood alters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38