You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path Of Exile: Market Friday

in #pathofexile5 years ago

Oh! Well played @enjar!! Oh, you have my head spinning right around right now!

Oh!! Mirror of Kalandra ?? Not in my lifetime! Besides, this game is not for the faint at heart or the empty-pocketed. I love when you make a #MarketFriday post. They are different and quite fun AND educational. :))

I try to get out of the box when I can, although this week I actually went to a home show, but, a few weeks back I went to a Chinese Lantern Festival and I like to mix it on up so people will know we are very liberal in what I call a Market!

Mix it up and drag it on over! We love it! I think that you should give lessons on how to play the game. You sould over-educated in it! ;)

Thanks for joining the #MarketFriday! You know we love having you!!!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Always a blast to join! I hope in the future to have another game that fits into something like this.

I was just down to Daytona beach but did not have time to visit the flea market. Something I still want do this year and get a lot of photos. That should make some fun posts!

Before I forget to take one and put it all away. Have a wonderful week!

tree.jpg

Well, you know I love it when you join! And the fact that you take it out of the box, I love it even better! Thanks for giving us a peek at your beautiful Christmas tree oh, you know how I love Christmas and I appreciate the last look. I hope you have a wonderful day and a superior week.

!tip

🎁 Hi @enjar! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Those Moments... Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67