Pathfinder: The New Niche

in #pathfinder7 years ago

As a relative newcomer to Steemit, I've tried to find my place in this system. The best way I can think of to accomplish this goal is to find a niche or two and that I enjoy and start contributing and curating. However, as you all know, Steemit is still young and some niches don't even exist yet. My first niche was in teaching computer science and programming. I wasn't the first, but it's been fun to join into the conversation and share my knowledge. Now I would like to share one of my other loves, pen and paper roleplaying with the Pathfinder system being my preferred system of choice. I love playing it, running games, or just thinking about it when I can't do either of the first two. It's not just the rules or classes that excite me, but also the giant, living world they've created through their various sourcebooks, adventure paths and novels.
Pathfinder.png
I am writing this first post to test the waters about a Steemit presence for Pathfinder. I will be posting a variety of content, from introduction and tutorial content to advanced strategies and maybe even sprinkle in some lore. My main goal, however, is mainly to help people have fun with Pathfinder and roleplaying in general. Let me know in the comments what topics would interest you the most.

Sort:  

Pathfinder ! Yes, I know it ! I'm new too, and I play a lot Pathfinder, D&D and Starfinder :) I just wrote a list of useful tools for mastering pen & paper rpg, and in the futur, a lot of other guides, like how to play with novice player, etc :) I will follow you with attention :)

Very cool! I will see you around and follow your work as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45