Desserts from around the world

in #pastry7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4916.JPG

Hello steemit world!!!

I would like to introduce my self in a few words. I'm an experience pastry chef with a passion for travel and good food. I take advantage, of the need for good pastry chefs in the market to travel the world, experience a lot of cultures and at the same time to learn different techniques and recipes.
After years of traveling, working on almost all of the continents and the seven seas, I master the culinary art by working in all aspects of pastry, city hotels, five star resorts, high end pastry shops, six star cruise ships and gourmet restaurants. I desided that its about time to share my knowledge.
I'm curently working in one of the best hospitality academies in Switzerland.

IMG_4924.JPG

My aim joining steemit is, slowly and step by step to bring high class desserts and recipes from all the world to everyone's home and at the same time to share my traveling experiences.

IMG_4922.JPG

Looking forward to creating a great network with a lot of followers.

Best regards to all of you.
Fotis.

Sort:  

Man there gonna love you on here, that food looks incredible!

Thanks a lot :)

Congratulations @pastrychef! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77