Pesto Pasta

in #pasta7 years ago

IMG_1134.JPG

Ingredient:
3 bunch fresh basil finely chopped
7 oz mixed nuts chopped
3 garlic cloves finely chopped
4 oz extra virgin olive oil
4 oz grated parmesan
salt & Peppers

Sort:  

Excellent post dear friend @minimoi I must admit that I really like the food post, whenever I see one I stop to leave a comment, these pastas look delicious, with that pesto sauce has opened my appetite, thank you for sharing the recipe

Thanks for sharing your recipe. I love a good pesto. SK.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.25 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68