Hello New Day

in #pastlast year

As we stand in the new era which is patiently waiting to be led by the online community something I wonder how a small number can make a big impact in this world. How we all jump to conclusions without even considering the possibility that maybe the thing we are looking at is maybe false. Even though we have some doubts about the thing we see still we choose to remain quiet and follow the voice of others like being blind and moving with words because they can’t see. But what about those who can see but still choose to remain quiet instead to show their disagreement? It is like being a slave by those whose words hurt more than a beating. I am no different than you, I remember those days when I did something horrible but I still remember those days as a reminder of my stupidity. Aren’t there those days that make you feel insecure and impatient that you want to leave everything behind and run away? I have those. It is still painful to realize there are two worlds out there in which some are living at the top like a king and others are still struggling to find their life goal, I am not different.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77