Sad Eye | Art

in #past7 years ago (edited)

2016-12-31 10.44.51 1 1-01.jpeg

I drew this one last December 31, 2016 on a sketchpad with a reference using a graphite pencil I bought in a nearby store.


Why would I draw a sad eye?


Since it was before a new year, I honestly felt a little blue about 2016 ending, yet somehow happy with the beginning of 2017..So I guess it could be either tears of joy or sadness.

It almost felt like my 2016 passed in just a blink of an eye. But I must say, I had fun last year and will do the best to make this year memorable.

Any throwbacks from your 2016? Feel free to share! 😁

Art by Jeseemei

Sort:  

Great talent.keep it up😉

Thank you 😊 I posted other artworks I made as well. 😁

Beautiful art. Faultless!

Thank you 😊

Upvoted and resteemed :-)

Thank you so much 😊

lovely piece of art , full of story to share behind this drawing <3

Thank you for resteeming! Huge help 😊😊💕

You are very talented. Keep your artwork coming.

Thank you 😊 I'm happy that some people appreciate what I do, I'll keep posting my works.

This is awesome for your first post @jeseemei Good luck hoarding upvotes with this, it's truly worth it! Keep it up!

Yeyy thank you kuya 😁

Wow! Great work!

Thank you so much 😘

Very good I hope you make more :))

Thank you for appreciating my work! I'll surely post more of my artworks 😊

Woah, I received 13$ for this post, unlike the others 😅 I'm thankful that you appreciate this Steemit friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45