PAST or PRESENT? What Should I do?

in #past7 years ago

This has been the question in my mind for two weeks now. I had been in a 3- year relationship to a seaman before I fell in love to a my former school and now a policeman whom I am in a relationship for 2 and half years now. I stopped communicating with my ex boyfriend last year for the reason that he cannot move on. So, I gave him time to move on and I offered him my hands to be friends again. But later this week, he chatted me and I feel like he is longing for my attention again which I think a bad idea for I and my boyfriend are now engaged and set to get married next year. No, I do not love my ex anymore, is just that I care for him as a friend. Though I know my boyfriend would get angry if he knows it. What should I do? Should I entertain my ex or just ignore him despite me assuring him that I am willing to be friends again? B612_20160907_072034.jpg

Sort:  

if your boyfriend is bored, I also want with you. Hahahaha joking

No one can answer your question but you alone. Matters of the heart is always hard. But whatever you choose, be sure to guard your heart well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65847.68
ETH 2679.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08