Passwords, Fall & My Senior Year! (a blog) :D #14

in #passwords7 years ago (edited)

You guys can't EVEN imagine my excitement!.... first let me say I'm grateful to even be here because I thought I lost my password! I'm grateful that I've come this far in my college degree plan. I'm am thankful for the role that my training has played in healing the wounds from my own past. I am thankful for the refreshing commute along beaches of Biloxi, Gulfport, and Long Beach! Overall my schedule is slammed! Yes, I am adjusting and thanks for continuing to follow me :) Since sharing is therepudic to me, I hope to post at least once a week.

Untitled design.png

So, about my password. I did a "cleaning" and refreshing to my electronic devices, ya know, clearing browsing history, freeing up some space etc.... I return to steemit and I'm of course- only to find out that I did NOT know my password! There was definitely a swift bout of initial panic, then I realized that I had in fact written it down somewhere! Phew! New stemians & minnows beware of Steemit's password situation!

Fall 2017

The Social Work Program is going to KILL us! Luckily it's almost over, yay! On top of typical school work, we are to attend three local city council and/or school board meetings, 3 AA (Alcohol Anon) meetings, volunteer, and be top notch students of course! Let me just say, when you learn more about the modern curriculum of accredited schools of social work I am almost positive you will gain a deeper understanding and sympathy for those who choose the profession! Emergency/triage doctors do at least! Most people in cohort (my classmates who were accepted and are graduating together) are all non-traditional students, we are older than the average freshman, and have many many other things going on in life . We have our own families, work 1 or 2 jobs, and make LONG commutes to the secondary campus.

I really prefer the coastal campus over the main campus! There's decent parking and many services that make us students really comfortable! Check out this lactation room. I can come here lock the door and freshen up. I usually come here at early lunch time pump and cool off from a long morning!

5.png

Untitled design(1).png

Southern Parks

To destress I take every opportunity to first, meditate and be one with nature and the universe. Secondly, I spend as much time with my family. This is us at the park on Saturday!

Untitled design4.png

Enough about me now, how is everyone doing? Life updates or events coming up?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60