Sort:  

I agree. Though I still haven't found my master password, the reason why I could not log out. I'll be here forever 😂

Let me research about it when I get to my workplace today if it could ever be recovered.

This is a challenge for me... and challenge accepted.

Are you logged-in into your samsung account in that browser?

Yes that's the one I currently am using.

Good, there's a chance that your steemit password is saved on your samsung account.

I'll update you later if we can retrieve it.

This is the only one appears after I double tap "save sign-in info"

I am pretty confident that your steemit password is saved in your samsung account if you logged-in your samsung account in that browser and in the Galaxy Apps application on your device.

With that said, if you are going to log-in your samsung account on another samsung device and in the Internet app of another samsung device your password will also be there automatically. The challenge now is how we can view the password.

I have samsung account and I tried if it has the option to view my saved passwords but there's none. :(

I appreciate your help and time @afterglow :)

I thinks it is a security feature of samsung browser if it is not offered to view your password. If you want to verify if your password is saved to your samsung account try to use another samsung device then login your samsung account first, then try to login to steem, see if it is automatically insert your password.

Oh... yes..il try it when I get the chance. Thank you so much for the help. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67