Horayy!!! I got My passport

in #passport7 years ago

There are so many sacrifices I made before I get my passport. All the effort are now paid off because the passport is already on my hand. I am happy because I got it! Few more things to do and to be done, then I can now go to my destination. The passport is now 10 yrs of expiration. I am praying that before my passport will end or expire, I can already save money for our needs, debt free and can have already a source of income like sari-sari store, or any business as long as I don't any longer go abroad.

I don't know what my destiny brings on. But still I am hoping to have a positive outcome for this plan. This is it! The passport is already in my hands, no surrender, I should go, I already got 90% because my medical also was been okay, no defect and no problems at all besides I already have an employeer. So maybe I can say that I will go and will continue this plan. If what' God planned for me, I will accept, but still I am hoping that he will always guide and protect me especially that I am far for my family and I don't know anyone when I will go there, all the faces I encounter will new to me, the environment and every thing. But I never fail to pray to God that he will protect me as always. God please protect me all the time.

Sort:  

Congress, hey. I'd like to introduce you to the Publix Passport Login page right now. The Publix supermarket's login page is referred to as Passport Publix or Publix Associate Servicing. One can access this portal to view their weekly payroll, pay stubs, HR information, and salary. This gateway includes all additional components and services you might require. To learn more about Publix passport login, see this blog. This article completely covers everything you need to know about this portal. You can now use the doorway to access the full benefits without delay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42