You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turning .11 Ethereum into 1 Ethereum

I can't tell how many sites (hyip) like this promised a high rate, delivered for a while (in one case over 1 year), then vanished. If you put any coin on such a site, I would advise you to use a small amount, withdraw all returns until your deposit is recovered. Then afterwards you are playing with the "house's" coin, so if you lose it, so what?

Sort:  

I was hesitant to put anything on here at first because of that. I have seen a bunch of these sites come and go and I'm hoping that Bitpetite sticks around for a little while. I'm hoping that since it charges users for the tumbler it also provides that it will be sustainable for a while. Plan on making my original investment back in a couple of weeks and then just investing that house money, hope I don't get duped but that's why I invested a small amount for now.

I started in btc in 2014. Had I accumulated btc instead of chancing a larger return from hyip sites, I would have a much bigger holding today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84