R-Bit “Get Your Profit”

in #passiveincome6 years ago (edited)

Of late I have been following this project quite closely as I wanted to understand the nuts and gears behind all of this. I would not say I am a professional trader by any means. However, I look out for options where I need not have to stare at those red and green charts and burn my eyes in-front of the screen each day. This is why passive income is so very important for me. Nevertheless, got some R-Bit token and had them in my wallet to test how all of this works.

Yesterday was a special day and guess why? Well, I received my profit share from R-Bit, and this is why I am writing this article because I want you guys to know that this is not some unknown venture but instead this does works and it’s just the beginning. The more tokens you have in your wallet, the bigger is your profit share.

Here’s a screenshot of my earning that I got yesterday -

Let me go ahead and explain three benefits of holding R-Bit tokens-

  1. With time the value of the token is expected to rise hence your investment as of today will be worth more after some time; and the icing on the cake is if you buy R-Bit now using discount code 83622, you get 50% more up until 29th of this month.
  2. You will have a passive source of income in the form of ETH sent to you each month as profit shares.
  3. When ETH hits POS, guess what, you can stake it and get some more. Well, some people might say with POS the value of ETH will decrease, and inflation will kick in and things along those lines. I am not pricing expert, but from what I know and understand is that ETH has set its standards hence it will not fall to the ground as if there is no tomorrow.

So as you can see, with just one rightful decision one gets to reap three benefits.

If you want to know more about this project, please visit https://rbittoken.io/ or drop by Discord and say “Hi” to R-Bit team https://discord.gg/UDDhWKd .

Thanks and have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80