You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to earn passive income mining cryptocurrencies | How I easily built a passive income of $1300 monthly in 10 months

This is the answer I got. So no wories here :) The mining package never becomes useless since it is MultiMining. Multiple coins offered for mining. If ETH mining no longer is profitable, we'll take it out of the multimining package and your mining capacity can be allocated to the other coins.
We are not selling investments by the way, but mining packages which include equipment and managed services.

Sort:  

Great, thanks for keeping my question in mind and getting back to me.

You're welcome. A promise is a promise!

It may become useless, if proof of stake does turn out to be the future of crypto. It is far "greener", but a transition for all coins certainly won't happen within the period of your mining contract, so I think you're safe there.

Ha, I feel that coins are going to stay here, Proof Of Stake is a terrible idea, I would rather just mine stuff, gives me a use for spare hardware and makes money. Proof Of Stake basically screws that. I would stop using crypto if i couldnt mine it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55629.86
ETH 2914.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28