How to Launch a YouTube Channel with AI and Earn $300/Day from the Start

in #passiveincome2 months ago

Master the Youtube Strategies That Drive Success.png

You probably don’t know who I am, and that’s precisely why I’m able to earn so much money now.

You might be wondering how that makes any sense. How do I make money without being popular or famous on YouTube? The answer lies in the fact that I run five anonymous channels on YouTube. Not a single moment on any of these channels reveals my true identity.

This anonymity is key because I have a team managing these channels for me. I pay them a small fraction of my earnings. We highly recommend you explore our guide on leveraging AI in the current passive income landscape.

Establishing Passive Income

I earn passive income from these channels with minimal effort. I set them up, brought them to a profitable stage, and then hired others to manage them completely. However, getting into YouTube’s monetization program is notoriously difficult. You need 1,000 subscribers and 4,000 hours of watch time to earn from ads. But I discovered a way to bypass this step using AI software, allowing you to start making money on YouTube from day one, without showing your face.

Early Earnings

I’ve already made hundreds of dollars from just a few thousand views on a new channel. I haven’t reached the 4,000 hours of watch time needed for ad monetization. Yet, I’m earning around a dollar for every 10 views on a 100-subscriber channel, all without enabling monetization. This income comes from the method I’m about to share with you.

Step 1: Select a Profitable Niche

The first step is to choose a profitable niche or genre on YouTube. This is crucial because once your channel is monetized with ads, you’ll want a niche with a high CPM (cost per thousand views). To save you time, I’ve already identified the most profitable niches on YouTube. Pick one and stick with it.

Step 2: Develop Video Ideas

Next, you need to brainstorm ideas for your initial videos. An easy way to do this is by looking at the top channels in your niche and seeing which videos perform well. Take these ideas and add your unique twist. I often do this with my content. Alternatively, you can use an AI tool like TubeMagic to generate video ideas based on other channels. If your ideas require scripts, TubeMagic’s AI script writer can create them for you, allowing you to produce 5 to 10 scripts in an hour.

Step 3: Produce Faceless Videos

Now, it’s time to create your faceless videos using AI software. Copy your TubeMagic script and paste it into a program like Eleven Labs, which offers hyper-realistic text-to-speech. Then, use an AI video editor like V.io, or Pictori for even more convenience, to create the video.

Creating Thumbnails and Uploading

For thumbnails, use Snappa, a user-friendly tool that doesn’t require Photoshop experience. Once your video is ready, upload it as unlisted and use TubeMagic’s Warp Upload Optimizer to generate a fully optimized title, description, and tags for the YouTube algorithm.

Understanding the Process

Don’t worry if this seems overwhelming. After making 5 to 10 videos, you’ll become more comfortable and efficient with the process. For a detailed guide, check out my course, “How to Make Money on YouTube Using AI,” which is currently at its lowest price and has received excellent feedback.

Step 4: Partner with Digital Products

The final step to making money from day one on YouTube is by partnering with digital products. Instead of affiliating with physical products, digital products offer higher profit margins. Websites like Digistore24 or ClickBank are great places to find digital products to promote. Include your partner links at the top of your video descriptions to start earning before your channel is monetized. I do this for all products mentioned in my videos and make hundreds of dollars from them.

Maximizing Profits

To maximize earnings, ensure your faceless videos offer entertainment or value. Avoid producing low-quality content that leads to immediate viewer drop-off. Use YouTube Studio’s analytics tools to enhance your content. All these strategies and more are covered in detail in my online free course.

Conclusion

If you’re interested in using AI to run faceless YouTube channels and achieve your dream lifestyle, check out my free course. It covers everything you need to know about creating and monetizing YouTube channels using AI. We highly recommend our guide on leveraging AI in today’s passive income economy.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47