Online Shopping - Finally Get Paid To Do Your Shopping

in #passive6 years ago

Getting paid to shop online. Well traveling most of my life overseas and living abroad it seems all the cool gadgets and toys I like to buy first hit the USA markets.

When approached about getting paid to order online I had to stop and look into this program since I am an avid Amazon and BestBuy buyer. They explained the program to me how it works all the individual online shops and e-commerce all in one place was a perfect fit for my habitual online addiction of probably more stuff I thought I needed that I did not need.

So how does the program work? Fairly simple I think. Purchase a monthly membership for around $25.00 spend about $50.00 a month and your well on your way to getting your rebate. The best part for me you get referrals bonuses for signing people up. I have so many friends that share my addiction that was an easy deal for me. Couple emails and phone calls and had them involved with me.

I get a monthly report of my purchase, a great back office, access to Amazon - Walmart - BestBuy and a long list of companies that are engaged with My Global Shopping Rewards. For sure check out the super affiliates page for the big box stores listed with discounts for GSR members.

If your interested in these programs and learning more below are some links for you.

https://incentibuys.com/?aiuid=101064

https://shane.mygsr.net

https://incentibuys.com/superaffiliates/?aiuid=101064

This is a great way to make passive income plus rebates on your online shopping sprees!

Sort:  

Congratulations @shanepeed! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @shanepeed! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79