Making money from home and passive income chasing

in #passive6 years ago

Just taking a minute to share how I just made 138 dollars in fifteen minutes and as part time right now I only work two hours a day. It may not mean a lot to a a lot of people but what it means to me is that my phone bill is paid and the extra money stays extra money in my account. I often wonder how someone can disagree with my work from home lifestyle. This is money I made walking someone through my website. It's not that hard, truthfully. I even have a team helping me build my business and I can't explain how it feels when I see extra money in my account when I wake up. I am not attempting to be bull headed because I know not everything is for everyone. I am not saying this to impress, just to impress upon readers that when you work hard at something the results show. I have become more comfortable with doing things that command success. Success is truly a choice.

I truly believe that with focus all goals are possible. You just have to disregard distractions and push for more every time the chance comes up. The reason I love my business is that it has taught me how to spend my spare time if I want to become more successful as a young entrepreneur. That plus a few other responsibilities have changed my path more than I can express. I get discounts on things that I use daily, I get to help people in situations that would render large financial loss. I can make money in every state and even into Canada. I've helped students, parents, real estate agents, small business owners, and family with the different services available. I think the value outweighs the service, but you cant have one without the other.

I highly recommend having a second source of income in this day and age. It's not hard to see that these are tough economic times. Network marketing is usually scoffed, ridiculed and laughed at. Let's try to see why, you never have to commute. You can take as many weeks of vacation a year as you please. You're home when you network in shorts and a T-Shirt, unless you want to dress up. You get paid what your worth vs. what a human resource manager is willing to pay. You're creating a legacy and income that will be willed to your children and their children. You're eating healthy because you have time to prepare the healthiest foods. You're surrounded by awesome friends who you choose to work with. Wait, what was I comparing again?

Sort:  

@bennybillz, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28