The passion inner us

in #passion6 years ago

Life is a wheel. We do things in a cicle that repeat once an again with some little variations but in general the same. We are indoctrinated since the time we start to think. This is a kind of rule of life, you have to walk the same path everyone has walked. It is here where a big question comes to my mind: Do I like what a do? Do I do what a Like? Sometimes we feel that our effort is not enough no matter the time we spend doing our work. If I put all my effort, knowledge and disposition in this duty, why am I still dissatisfied? In a very simple analysis we can get an answer and become the race to satisfaction and happiness. So, when we feel what we do is useless or just make us no happy at all, it's because we don't feel passionate with that. When we performe an activity just for money, to please our parents, boss, friends, but not because we love it, we will fight a hard battle against everydayness.

The solution? Simple, do things you love, you are passionate with. That's the key to success. We don't owe anything to anybody. Our life is just ours, no one else. So, why do I have to do something to please someone when the result of that is for me and to me? The clue of life is to do what you love, in that way you will always be rewarded. Fight for your dreams, and follow your heart, in that way you will feel you are a useful person to the society, to your friends, your workmates, your family, and specially to yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66