Introduction - Hi I am Naman | Traveler | Pro Blogger | Like making new friends :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #passion7 years ago

Hello friends!
Thank you for reading my story.
I am a Professional Travel Blogger. I am one of those people who feels at home when he is on the road. Travel is my life. It is my career. It is my passion. And it is my inspiration. I have been traveling across the world since I left my home to study for IT college 6 years ago. I am passionate about de-mystifying the world of travel for Indians, digital marketing, blog management, travel photography and travel consulting. And the output of all this is ‘my life story’.

I don’t know the exact date and time when the Travel Bug bit me. All I remember are those days when after school I used to be glued to our Black & White television set to watch places and dreamt of visiting them one fine day. Time has slipped through my fingers in these years. But my curiosity to discover the world around me has only grown. The urge of going to different places, experiencing something new and living a life that I have designed for myself has become an addiction.

For some reason traveling has been glamorized to the extent that many of us totally forget that a vast majority of people around the world “ Travel is a dream, a desire, a privilege a luxury, to be undertaken only when absolutely necessary or after squirreling money for years” Truth be told and understood, travel requires money, time and commitment. Hence I say I am extremely privileged to be traveling since childhood first with my parents, then with my buddies in college around Indian states. But for millions of Indians, even today “ To Travel is a dream, a desire, a privilege a luxury to be undertaken only when absolutely necessary, or after squirreling money for years”.

Some of my travel photos:

Sort:  

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following links may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

IF you find this useful feel free to UP VOTE, or FOLLOW us and we will follow you back for awesome daily content.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46