You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MARK PASSIO – New Episodes Of What On Earth Is Happening CAN NOT Be Broadcast – HERE'S WHY

in #passio6 years ago

Mark that was one of the most beautiful rants I've ever heard. I especially loved the bit about the TSA and your hatred for commercial flights. I'm the exact same way when it comes to that. I'm restricted to land or sea travel like yourself.

Thank you for being here and liberating minds on the Steem blockchain!

Sort:  

I will never fly again as far as I can tell - it’s been 9 years since I last flew - a friend tells me you can go a few hrs early and make a scene by saying you are unwilling to go through the radiation machine- and do it like a protest- I guess that’s what u would need to do if ever I was to fly-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71