My life

in #passing7 years ago

my sister dosen't have the husband yet and brother also doesn't. Now that I'm a boy at home, I went to some rivers and places where many fishes will live, and I arrested them to sell by net for money in not only day but also night. You also know we can't get nay food without money, So while alive, we must try to keep it possibly as spiders what build houses to live. the sister and mother also tried to make applicable jobs as much as possible. May I ask you some questions about my factors. Had you eaten breakfast, lunch or dinner by only rice without vegetables? It may be very difficult questions for you and interesting accordin to that every citizen living in our country of Myanmar never eat food without them. This are Myanmar traditions,but the fortune did not give us results. Although my father was working other village, could't send money to us , So sometime, we, three members of the family had eaten lunch without vegetables or rice due to unease. After losing a lot of times, the father returned to home and if the brother also did together, but livelihood of us did not go changing. It was very difficult to divice because of the fortune or our incompetence. Probably, it will be incompetence of us owing that the fortune is our action. Finally, I began to think of why I'm poor more then other people. It is sure that I was not a sensible man because I didn't collect enducation and look for it for the life even when my friends were university's students who are learning enducation by what they can support their parents. Being Myanmar citizen, to read Myanmar, I was afraid of it like that I will pass the most terrible war which behaved in greet countries in ancient times. In those times, I had nothing to show and apply about enducation, But I got an only thought what will guide me good things and bad things on conditions of us. You are also sensible a man to distinguish some subjects. How do you think that I will becom a good man or bad if really I overcame the difficulty with my family together? I had told you on the top of my lettres that I did not have enducation important for us. Not having the education, a man can never slove problems near him right. You may see the education is very uppermost in some places today. the thought gotten by me, is that I decided to study the education what I like. In 2010, I entered the monk'life in my uncle'monastery existing Kywe Htoe village and then I studied basic teaching of the Buddha after telling the parents about my aims and hopes.

Sort:  

Please, support my post.

Your life is very hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53