You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Party Recipe - Authentic Belgian Chips - Celebrating 200 followers

in #partytime7 years ago

Amazing, I also just hit 200 followers. This synchronicity is really something. I shall also celebrate by making chips. Maybe I'll post my ketchup recipe, then we can really party!

Sort:  

Dreaming of us as 2 synchronised dolphins in a year :-)

A ketchup recipe? Kind of curious, is there more to it than tomatoes and sugar? Enlighten us brother!

I'm still refining the recipe... it's all in the spices. Mostly tomato, vinegar, onion. . yes, sugar is a good idea if you want it very sweet. . .cinnamon doesn't work at all... when I get it right I'll write it down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57