Steemit Party: Club ICON, CebusteemCreated with Sketch.

in #party7 years ago (edited)

Happy Steemit September!

How is everyone’s weekend been so far? ^_-
I know this is a bit late but, I've been busy traveling from airport to airport all week! Exciting? Not so much. I am not a fan of airports, or aiplanes... I just love the destinations.


Our talent/model @bonjovey

I would like to share some of the fun stuff I did last month of August. I was going to upload this last week but clumsy me my giftie spinner blew up! lol

Meet @purepinay's Steem Team!


My lovely Travelholic girls! @emonemolover, @islandprincess @ & @bonjovey

One of our home-office at PARK POINT RESIDENCES
Thank you to Barry and @emonemolover for letting us use the place.


One of my team leaders; 'The Professor', @tianiclao, is always brainstorming


Put some makeup on!

And we are ready for the PARTY!





This is the sweetest surprise!

My wondergirls set me up a party at Icon Club, Cebu. (tears of joy!) lol
Thank you to all my friends and My Icon Family... and the lovely people who joined us that night! See you again soon!




Most talkative of the night goes to = @purepinay, lol!


Bottoms up winner = worth $20 Steem Token, lol


My beautiful Filipinas and Gwaps Pinoy! ^_-

Party Peeps in the house!

DJs:


Thank you to my Awesome DJ's that night. See you again soon!
IconClub FB Link, & Webiste Link

More photos here:

FB Link

Special Thanks to:
@travellife91011 for the support "Filipino overseas: Steemit HK Team"


Follow @purepinay for upcoming events in Cebu this Month of September!

"RUF = RESTEEM. UPVOTE. FOLLOW" @purepinay

Sort:  

busy ka na naman inday hahaha. enjoy lang keribels yan!

Hello mga kapatid haha, sorry so busy si Maria haha.. patulong nga ko. I need to upgrade my 24hr clock! lol

How are you both? xoxo
@ashlyncurvey, I will be in Manila soon for my event. You should join me. What's your number? Pakisend sa discord if you have time.

@sunnylife yeah, she's always busy! pero kering-keri lang nya! :)

Work hard then party harder pa more! :D

Yep! Need to live a life a little lol.. how are you? hey can you send me your mobile # on discord? I will contact you asap. Thanks!

Is the whole team here yet. You can send me their usernames too. Keep it up! Stay awesome!

Some of them yes.. Others still outside steemit. I will be traveling again soon to see the others.. Dm you later, back to my fitness routine. TC
😉🌠

Im here 🙀🙀

Hahhahahaha Yassssssss

I'm here too ☺️

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Upvoted comment and Following you now @minnowpond1... Pls return the favor.
Thank you for your support, I hope to get your support for my team also.

Happy Steeming!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

I will appreciate if you return the favor, Followed you.
thank you for your support! I am there, I'll talk you guys soon. ^_-

@purepinay it seems that you have great bunch of friends/team to spend a great day. They always bring alot of fun and joy to our lives. Stay blessed.

most talkative of the night! haha

Ang fun mo kasama! kailan ulit?? hihi

So much fun working with you and the team😊we really enjoyed the party 😊next schedule please😂#goraaa

Ikaw yung model namin Miss ;)

When I reach 500 followers! I'll throw a party at LIV Superclub... Spread the words!

I am going to announce it very soon ^_-

Wow gusto ko yan! haha

haha join us next time! asa ka nagpuyo?
Following you!

hahahaha.. nindot unta pero gor naman :) tig abiba nlng ko.. hahaha

malingaw kog tanaw mga steemians magkatapok labi nag bisaya.. it just goes to show that the steemit community is indeed growing as it should most especially from where we're at.

@travellife91011 is still sick... hindi pa sya makapag steemit now...wawa naman :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55