Heaven and Hell

in #party7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2681[1].JPG

My fraternity had a Heaven and Hell party and just wanted to share a few pictures of the night. It was awesome and the decorations were on point. I didn't really get any solid pictures because it got a little crazy. Me and my girlfriend decided to go with the Heaven theme and wear all white. We even had an all white puppy that tagged along for a little while. I know I look like a goober but your boy had some fun. Hope everyone got to enjoy their weekend as much as I did.

IMG_E2692[1].JPGIMG_E2686[1].JPGIMG_2698[1].JPGIMG_2700[1].JPG!
IMG_2699[1].JPG


cheers!

Sort:  

Cleo's Heaven and hell is a little bit better. Dope shit regardless.

@ausxen

Haha thanks my man and a wheel is sin sounds reckless, I will have to bring up the idea to make one for our next party @extrospect

This Party is missing the wheel of sin.

swagged tf out my guy! looks like a good time

.... lol did you specifically rent out a puppy for this party?

haha no it was one of my friends dogs but he went well with the outfit. Thanks for checking out my post upvote and follow4follow!

Dammit, a Heaven and Hell party has been on my bucket list ever since I played that level in Hitman: Blood Money. Maybe I'll do it this December. Co-host with me if so?

Awesome post, looking forward to more!
-kfx

I got you man and yea it was a blast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47