A reunion at the beach

in #party6 years ago

Woooooww... The reunion was dope yesterday and it all went this way.
I set off at about 15 minutes to 12pm which was later that the time I was supposed to get there 11am. I got to the beach by 1.30pm and met only one of my mate who goes by the name Melody, we hugged, catch up on things we missed.


[I and Melody]
Latet two other guys (bj and Harry)came in a Benz(naija guys go understand). The Benz guy was been patronized by some beach house/bar owner and he eventually agreed to one and we went to a house to stay. (We actually turned one of the owners to our errand boy...money is power).

bj and Harry

Some minutes later a guy called me (name is Bolu) and I had to direct him to where we were hanging out.
We stripped to our underwears and headed toward the water(the real deal) and we played our ass out.
People later turned up and we had a fabulous party.
The head organizer actually came late(the time I was supposed to leave cause I wanna beat the traffic), but I stay a bit longer to enjoy quality time with people I haven't seen in years and I don't even know when I am gonna see them again. We rode on horses, and our adventure spirit enveloped us and we wanted to get to the end of the boundaries on the beach which were made with huge rocks(we were stopped by some beach guards who later stopped us when we were leaving the rocks to collect some tips which we didn't give 😏.


I on white,Fola is next to me, Melody is the lady and the guy holding hand is Bolu
We took lot of pictures and there was plenty of food and drinks to go round.



I am so looking forward to the next reunion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58