SMAASH - It's Party Time

in #party7 years ago

We had a great party all sponsored from our office at SMAASH, Pune. It was a truly great experience meeting and interacting with the whole office at once. We played several games there and it was a very good and energetic experience. The best thing is we are going to have these kind of parties every month where all of the office employees are offered unlimited drinks and food with the scope of playing any available games including bowling. All people drank like hell and dancing like crazy. We loved it and I hope you will like it too...







More CONTENT to COME...STAY TUNED!

@funnyman

Sort:  

I am honestly curious to know what's the partying is like in India bro!

Also, is the most common beer there Kingfisher?!

You got it. Kingfisher , yeah!

Wowww! You guys really had it all out, wowww! So much fun in the air. Beautiful pictures by the way. Keep steeming Dearie.

😊 thank you 🙏

Bhi Jan I request you to your response
My post plz

Great! I'm still recovering from the first Steemit Meetup in Toronto, Canada. :)

this is good, your story really helps me
I like

unique and beautiful photo

Vote me

I love yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54