Party After The Meetup At Our Office

in #party6 years ago

Recently our company organised a cool meetup on the current technologies and it was a very good learning experience. A lot of people from different organisation came to have discussions about the new technologies and of course blockchain. There were around 45 people and the discussion went really well. We had pizza in between and a after party in the evening at SOCIAL, the most popular bar in South Delhi, India. We all loved the experience and  I hope you will like it too...














Finally The DAMAGE we DONE!



More CONTENT to COME....STAY TUNED!

@funnyman

Sort:  

Good and nice meetup, keep it up boss

Although I am not among you but quite feel the friendship of friends

Hi my brother
Please teach me to use esteem better and useful.
So that my writing and photo health issues more votes like you.
Thank you

Just keep trying and be consistent about it. You will reach where you desire.

Thank you for your knowledge and advice

Very good job, I hope your day is fun.

Yes! It was great. Thanks

Wow! That's cool! I think it's good to have some meetups in the office. It would sound and look more professional. Why not create a group with those people @funnyman? I think that would be great!

Yeah! Definitely. I have some of them in my circle already :)

You got a 2.33% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @funnyman!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

ya office looks good but what about that meeting?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58